×

Kontaktpersoner

Hem » Om oss » Kontaktpersoner
Försäljning, order, priser

Björn Wahlström – 0708-22 40 41

bjorn@eldochvatten.se

Försäljningschef

Jens Andersson

jens@eldochvatten.se

Säljare inom genomföringar bjälklag/brandcellsgränser.

Mikael Skantz – 0708-224442

mikael@eldochvatten.se

 

 

Marknadsföring

Erik Wahlström – 0708-22 40 40

erik@eldochvatten.se

Ekonomi & administration

Johan Wahlström – 0708-22 40 42
johan@eldochvatten.se

Marknadsföring/Miljöbedömningar/Inköp

Maria Aminoff Kristoffersson –  0729-36 40 41
maria@eldochvatten.se

Brandprojektör
Försäljning/Brandskyddsdokumentation

Pelle Håkansson – 0708-22 40 14

pelle@eldochvatten.se

 

 

Stockholmskontoret

 

Försäljning/Brandskyddsdokumentation/
Brandutredningar

Hasse Bergkvist – 0769-49 40 41
hasse [at] eldochvatten.se

 

Försäljning/Brandskyddsdokumentation

Andreas Runmon – 072-3324141

andreas@eldochvatten.se

 

Lager

Tyler Wahlström – 0303-654 20